KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA No.2 DHANBAD

VMC Members

Chairman	01	Sh. Sandeep Singh, IAS Deputy Commissioer , Dhanbad
Nominee Chairman	02	Additional Collector, Dhanbad
Members:		
g) Two eminent educationist	03	Mrs. Prabla Xess Dist. Education Officer, Dhanbad
	04	Sh. Maisa Mardi, Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Dhanbad
 An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture. 	05	Smt. Lopa Mudra Chakravarty Mahila Kosang Dhanbad
 Two parent of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a lady. The term of these members will be one year (with address) 	06	Smt. Sapana Biswas Mother of- Bibhan Biswas, Class -I
	07	Sh. Izhar Ahmed Father of- Asma Parween, Class-VII,
j) An eminent Medical Doctor of the area	08	Dr. Rohit Mohan Biruly Dy.M.S. Tishra Hospital, Bastakola, Dhanbad
A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I services, if available, if not a Member of Minority Communicate.	09	Sh. M. K. Arya PP/CBI/ ACB Dhanbad
A Teacher Representative	10	Sh. P.K.Bhagat, TGT(P&HE), KV No.2 Dhenbad
g) Member Secretary	11	Smt. Rupam Sinha, I/c Principal, KV No.2 Dhanbad
h)Co-opted Member	12	Sh. Kumar Rahul , Administrative Officer, CIMFR, Dhanbad
i)Chairman, CGEWCC	13	Sri Rajkumar Directo (SD), DGMS, Dhanbad
j)Technical member from Construction background	14	Shri Prashant Gautam, Executive Engineer, CPWD, Dhanbad